Academic Calendar

NOTICE: This calendar is subject to change without notice. Unless otherwise marked, events listed occur at both campus locations.

2020-2021 Academic Calendar

Due to current events, this calendar may change rapidly. Students, please continue to closely monitor your South Hills email account so you don't miss any important messages from school administrators.

Date

Event

SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021Summer Term Begins
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day (School Closed)
Monday, July 19, 2021Midterm (10-Week Classes)
Monday, July 26, 2021Midterm (12-Week Classes)
Thursday, August 5, 2021Last Day to Withdraw from 10-Week Classes
Monday, August 16, 2021Last Day to Withdraw from 12-Week Classes
Monday, August 23, 2021Ten-Week Classes End
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day (School Closed)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021Summer Term Ends

2021-2022 Academic Calendar

Due to current events, this calendar may change rapidly. Students, please continue to closely monitor your South Hills email account so you don't miss any important messages from school administrators.

Date

Event

FALL TERM 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021New Student Luncheon and Orientation
Monday, August 30, 2021Fall Term Begins
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day Holiday
Monday, October 11, 2021Mid-Term
Friday, October 15, 2021In-Service (no classes)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021Last Day to Withdraw from 12-Week Classes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Fall Term Ends
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021Thanksgiving Holiday (school closed)
WINTER TERM 2021-2022
Tuesday, November 30, 2021Winter Term Begins
Friday, December 24, 2021Holiday Break Begins (School Closed)
Monday, January 3, 2022Classes Resume
Monday, January 17, 2022In-Service (No Classes)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Midterm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Last Day to Withdraw from 12-Week Classes
Wednesday, March 2, 2022Winter Term Ends
SPRING TERM 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022Spring Term Begins
Friday, April 15, 2022Holiday (School Closed)
Monday, April 25, 2022Midterm
Friday, April 29, 2022In-Service (No Classes)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Last Day to Withdraw from 12-Week Classes
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day (School Closed)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Spring Term Ends
SUMMER TERM 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022Summer Term Begins
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day (School Closed)
Monday, July 18, 2022Midterm for 10-week classes
Monday, July 25, 2022Midterm for 12-week classes
Thursday, August 4, 2022Last Day to Withdraw from 10-Week Classes
Monday, August 15, 2022Last Day to Withdraw from 12-Week Classes
Monday, August 22, 2022Ten-Week Classes End
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day (School Closed)
Tuesday, September 6, 2022Summer Term Ends